Officers and Board 2008
USAC 2006
USAC 2006
President Blake Hargrave
Vice President Dan Mitchell
Secretary Gary Worth
Treasurer Greg Hampson

Racing Director Kevin Keane
Touring Director Buz Tomasino
General Director Brian Gristick
General Director Gene Victori

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at or contact one of our club officers.
Home Calendar Results Gallery Site Map
Copyright © 2008 Skylands Cycling