Officers and Board 2009
USAC 2006
USAC 2006
President Blake Hargrave
Vice President Gene Victori
Secretary Jackie Beck
Treasurer Greg Hampson

Director/Racer Development Kevin Keane
Director/ Rec & Social Activities Buz Tomasino
Director/Racing Brian Gristick
Director/at Large Dan Mitchell
Director/at Large Jon Boub

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at or contact one of our club officers.
Home Calendar Results Gallery Site Map
Copyright © 2009 Skylands Cycling