transitional Officers and Board 2011
USAC 2006
USAC 2006
President Blake Hargrave blake@skylandscycling.com
Vice President open ... ...
Secretary Jackie Beck jackie@skylandscycling.com
Treasurer Greg Hampson greg@skylandscycling.com

Director (Rec & Social) Bob LoGiudice bobl@skylandscycling.com
Director (Racing) Bill Stern bstern@skylandscycling.com
Director (Racer Development) Scott Goodman scott@skylandscycling.com
Director at Large Gary Worth gary@skylandscycling.com
Director (Sponsorship) Jon Boub jon@skylandscycling.com

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at info@skylandscycling.com or contact one of our club officers.
Home Calendar Results Gallery Site Map
Copyright © 2011 Skylands Cycling