Officers and Board 2012
USAC 2006
USAC 2006
President Mike Adsit Mike@SkylandsCycling.com
Vice President Gary Worth Gary@SkylandsCycling.com
Secretary Eileen Griffiths Eileen@SkylandsCycling.com
Treasurer Greg Hampson Greg@SkylandsCycling.com

Director (Recreation) Bob LoGiudice BobL@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Racer Development) Scott Goodman Scott@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Public Relations) Rob Myre RobM@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Racing) Blake Hargrave Blake@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Racing-non voting) Bill Stern Bstern@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Sponsorship) Mark Brueche Mark@SkylandsCycling.com

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at info@skylandscycling.com or contact one of our club officers.
Home Calendar Results Gallery Site Map
Copyright © 2012 Skylands Cycling