Officers and Board * 2013
USAC 2006
USAC 2006
President Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
Vice President John Scully JohnS@SkylandsCycling.com
Secretary Eileen Griffiths Eileen@SkylandsCycling.com
Treasurer Gary Worth Gary@SkylandsCycling.com

Director (Racing) Mark Brueche Mark@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Recreation) Scott Smith Scott@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Development) Bob LoGiudice BobL@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Public Relations) Rob Myre RobM@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Sponsorship) Tim Saxon Tim@SkylandsCycling.com

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at info@skylandscycling.com or contact one of our club officers.

Home Calendar Results Gallery Site Map
© Skylands Cycling