Officers and Board * 2015
USAC 2006
President Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
Vice President Scott Smith Scott@SkylandsCycling.com
Secretary LeeAnn Laccetti LeeAnn@SkylandsCycling.com
Treasurer Eileen Griffiths Eileen@SkylandsCycling.com

Director (Recreation/Rides) Mike Garland MikeG@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Development) Helene Motyka Helene@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Public Relations) Terri Grazevich Terri@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Sponsorship) Tim Saxon Tim@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Racing) to be appointed ___@SkylandsCycling.com
·Augusta Training Series Craig Blake CraigB@SkylandsCycling.com
·High Point Hill Climb Time Trial Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
·Giro del Cielo Stage Race Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
·Sussex County CycloCross (SCCX) to be appointed ___@SkylandsCycling.com

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at info@skylandscycling.com or contact one of our club officers.

USAC 2006