Officers and Board * 2017
Sussex Bike
President Scott Smith Scott@SkylandsCycling.com
Vice President Mike Garland MikeG@SkylandsCycling.com
Secretary LeeAnn Laccetti LeeAnn@SkylandsCycling.com
Treasurer Chet DeStefano Treasurer@SkylandsCycling.com

Note: All director and staff appointments are pending and will serve at the pleasure of the President.
Director (Recreation) Eileen Griffiths Eileen@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Development) Viky Gerboth Viky@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Public Relations) Terri Grazevich Terri@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Sponsorship) to be appointed ___@SkylandsCycling.com
Director (Events) to be appointed ___@SkylandsCycling.com
·Augusta Training Series Mike Garland MikeG@SkylandsCycling.com
·High Point Hill Climb Time Trial Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
·Giro del Cielo Stage Race Wayne Lumkong Wayne@SkylandsCycling.com
·Sussex County CycloCross (SCCX) to be appointed ___@SkylandsCycling.com
·WebMaster/ListAdmin Bob Perlee WebMaster@SkylandsCycling.com

Thanks to Helene for her past services chairing the RMRB program.

Please feel free to contact Skylands Cycling. We'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our club, our rides or our races. You can email us at info@skylandscycling.com or contact one of our club officers.

USAC 2006