2023 Skylands Cycling Board
President – Andrew Logiudice
Vice President – Wayne Lumkong
Treasurer – Chet DeStefano
Secretary – Kristin Grazevich
Director of Racing – Wayne Lumkong
Director of Recreation – William Stern
Director of Rider Development and Triathlons – LeeAnn Laccetti
Director of Advocacy – Mike Reynolds
Director of Social Events – Donna Puizina

 Let’s make 2023 our best yet!!